Sports Bar

Nothing says Queensland like our sports bar. Friday arvo is a tradition and Saturday is the big one here as we get stuck right into all the racing action. We’re passionate about actually being able to hear the races too so we pump up the volume and make one hell of a day of it. In simple terms, this is a stand up TAB, everything you need to back a winner.

  1. SEE IT – a live sports schedule is available right here so you can see exactly what we’re showing.
  2. HEAR IT – we don’t just believe in seeing the big hits, we want to hear em’ too! We crank up the volume for all the big games.
  3. KNOW IT – You can count on us to show all the big games, every time.
  4. So rally the troops and settle in for kick off at Dunwoody’s.
Saturday 17 April
14:00
Adelaide Crows (W) vs Brisbane Lions (W)
AFLW
19:45
Western Force vs NSW Waratahs
Super Rugby Australia
Sunday 18 April
16:05
Cowboys vs Bulldogs
NRL
Wednesday 21 April
19:00
Paul Gallen vs Lucas Browne
Boxing
Thursday 22 April
19:50
Panthers vs Knights
NRL
Friday 23 April
19:55
Eels vs Broncos
NRL
Saturday 24 April
19:45
NSW Waratahs vs Melbourne Rebels
Super Rugby Australia
Sunday 25 April
12:00
UFC 261 - Usman vs Masvidal 2
UFC
16:05
Roosters vs Dragons
NRL
Thursday 29 April
19:50
Raiders vs Rabbitohs
NRL
Friday 30 April
19:55
Broncos vs Titans
NRL
Saturday 01 May
18:45
TBC vs TBC
Super Rugby Australia
Sunday 02 May
16:05
Dragons vs Wests Tigers
NRL
Thursday 06 May
19:50
Rabbitohs vs Storm
NRL
Friday 07 May
19:55
Eels vs Roosters
NRL
Sunday 09 May
16:05
Dragons vs Bulldogs
NRL
Friday 14 May
20:05
Sea Eagles vs Broncos
NRL
Saturday 15 May
19:45
Roosters vs Cowboys
NRL
Sunday 16 May
16:05
Storm vs Dragons
NRL
Thursday 20 May
19:50
Cowboys vs Knights
NRL
Friday 21 May
19:55
Sharks vs Dragons
NRL
Sunday 23 May
16:05
Eels vs Sea Eagles
NRL
Thursday 27 May
19:50
Broncos vs Storm
NRL
Friday 28 May
19:55
Wests Tigers vs Dragons
NRL
Sunday 30 May
16:05
Knights vs Sea Eagles
NRL
Thursday 03 June
19:50
Dragons vs Broncos
NRL
Friday 04 June
19:55
Wests Tigers vs Panthers
NRL
Sunday 06 June
16:05
Knights vs Eels
NRL
Wednesday 09 June
20:10
Queensland vs New South Wales
State of Origin
Friday 11 June
19:55
Sharks vs Panthers
NRL
Close