Sports Bar

Nothing says Queensland like our sports bar. Friday arvo is a tradition and Saturday is the big one here as we get stuck right into all the racing action. We’re passionate about actually being able to hear the races too so we pump up the volume and make one hell of a day of it. In simple terms, this is a stand up TAB, everything you need to back a winner.

  1. SEE IT – a live sports schedule is available right here so you can see exactly what we’re showing.
  2. HEAR IT – we don’t just believe in seeing the big hits, we want to hear em’ too! We crank up the volume for all the big games.
  3. KNOW IT – You can count on us to show all the big games, every time.
  4. So rally the troops and settle in for kick off at Dunwoody’s.
Sunday 20 June
10:35
Brooklyn Nets vs Milwaukee Bucks
NBA
16:05
Titans vs Sea Eagles
NRL
Sunday 27 June
19:50
Queensland vs New South Wales
State of Origin
Thursday 01 July
19:50
Roosters vs Storm
NRL
Friday 02 July
19:55
Panthers vs Eels
NRL
Sunday 04 July
16:05
Wests Tigers vs Rabbitohs
NRL
Thursday 08 July
19:50
Sea Eagles vs Raiders
NRL
Friday 09 July
19:55
Rabbitohs vs Cowboys
NRL
Sunday 11 July
16:05
Sharks vs Warriors
NRL
Wednesday 14 July
20:10
New South Wales vs Queensland
State of Origin
Friday 16 July
19:55
Sea Eagles vs Dragons
NRL
Sunday 18 July
14:00
Warriors vs Panthers
NRL
Thursday 22 July
19:50
Eels vs Raiders
NRL
Friday 23 July
19:55
Cowboys vs Storm
NRL
Sunday 25 July
16:05
Bulldogs vs Sharks
NRL
Thursday 29 July
19:50
Roosters vs Eels
NRL
Friday 30 July
19:55
Broncos vs Cowboys
NRL
Sunday 01 August
16:05
Sharks vs Sea Eagles
NRL
Thursday 05 August
19:50
Knights vs Broncos
NRL
Friday 06 August
19:55
Eels vs Rabbitohs
NRL
Saturday 07 August
19:35
Sea Eagles vs Storm
NRL
Sunday 08 August
16:05
Titans vs Cowboys
NRL
Thursday 12 August
19:50
Storm vs Raiders
NRL
Friday 13 August
19:55
Broncos vs Roosters
NRL
Saturday 14 August
19:35
Sea Eagles vs Eels
NRL
Sunday 15 August
16:05
Sharks vs Knights
NRL
Thursday 19 August
19:50
Titans vs Storm
NRL
Friday 20 August
19:55
Panthers vs Rabbitohs
NRL
Saturday 21 August
19:35
Eels vs Cowboys
NRL
Close